w02d04 – Side of Barn

I actually took this on the day that I was supposed to.  But, I didn’t publish it on the right day.  Oh well.  I really like the grooves in the wood under the nail holes in this picture.  The red is pretty nice too. If you want to blow it up, just click on it to go to my Flickr page and select a bigger image.  Much more impressive larger. (Well, actually not – the right side of the image is a bit blurry.  I didn’t notice this too much until I actually brew it up.  Grrr.)

About aaronridley

Professor at the University of Michigan, Department of Climate and Space Science and Engineering.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

